NIGHTWISH Reveal New Trailer For ‘Showtime, Storytime’

NIGHTWISH Reveal New Trailer For ‘Showtime, Storytime’

Nightwish will release their Showtime, Storytime DVD on December 2nd 2013.

In anticipation, they’ve now unveiled a third trailer for the release.

Nightwish band -500x400 2013

Get a glimpse into Nightwish’s world while on tour here:

Watch a video interview with main man Tuomas Holopainen, who discusses what it is about Floor and Troy that makes them ‘keepers’:

Showtime, Storytime is available for pre-order here.

Nightwish is:

  • Tuomas Holopainen – Keyboards
  • Marco Hietala – Bass & Vocals
  • Erno Vuorinen – Guitars
  • Jukka Nevalainen – Drums
  • Floor Jansen – Vocals
  • Troy Donockley – Pipes, Flutes & Whistles


Nightwish – Facebook  |  Nightwish – Official Site

Creator and owner of, now OMNIA GRAVIS. Addicted to the metulz, Bloodstock, Dave Grohl, and Gojira. I sleep little. Often a bit sweary. ALL HAIL OWLS.

Lost Password