Stream The New Release From VOODOO SIX

Stream The New Release From VOODOO SIX

British hard rockers Voodoo Six are gearing up for the release of their new album; and in the interim, the whole thing is available to stream via Spotify.

The album comes out on the same date when they hit the road with the legendary Iron Maiden – May 27th.

 Voodoo Six - Songs To Invade Countries To

The tour will take them to performances throughout Europe, and festival appearances at Download Festival, Graspop, SeeRock and TopFest, plus Sonispheres in Barcelona, Madrid, Milan & Amneville.

Stream Songs To Invade Countries To on Spotify here

You can also watch Voodoo Six‘s music video for the track Sink Or Swim below:

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Falling Knives
  2. All That Glitters
  3. Lead Me On
  4. Sink Or Swim
  5. You Don’t Know
  6. Your Way
  7. Sharp Sand
  8. Stop
  9. Brick Wall
  10. Waiting In Line
  11. Higher Ground


Voodoo Six – Facebook  |  Voodoo Six – Tour Dates  |  Iron Maiden – Facebook


I have now left Omnia Gravis ( due to increasing work commitments. If you would like to get in touch, please use the details on the 'Contact' page. Thanks to everybody I had the pleasure of working with during my time here. \m/

Lost Password

Skip to toolbar