New Supergroup ART OF ANARCHY Release album teaser

A new supergroup called Art of Anarchy has formed featuring members of some rather well known bands.

The quintet includes vocalist Scott Weiland (former Stone Temple Pilots / Velvet Revolver) , guitarist Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal (Guns N’ Roses), bassist John Moyer (Disturbed), guitarist Jon Votta and drummer Vince Votta.

Check out the video teaser below for song samples from their upcoming self-titled debut album, which has been produced and engineered by Bumblefoot. It’s set to be released this spring. More details coming soon.

Creator and owner of, now OMNIA GRAVIS. Addicted to the metulz, Bloodstock, Dave Grohl, and Gojira. I sleep little. Often a bit sweary. ALL HAIL OWLS.

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Skip to toolbar